The Meadows

Our Calendar

Thu Mar 7 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Apr 4 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Sat Apr 6 2019
10:00 AM
The Meadows Annual Meeting

Being held at Westlake Country Club - 360 Chestnut Creek Dr, Hardy, VA 

Thu May 2 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Jun 6 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Jul 4 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Aug 1 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Sep 5 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Oct 3 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Nov 7 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Thu Dec 5 2019
7:00 PM
The Meadows Monthy Board Meeting

Held the 1st Thursday of each month at the Dairy Queen - 530 Scruggs Rd. Moneta, VA

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Wirtz, Virginia 24184